Simply rent
online

works simply, always and everywhere with Rentware.    No matter if you want to rent out boats, bikes, cars, trailers, machines, event equipment, cameras or exotic things or if you just want to make appointments bookable for events or the use of areas. 

admin ajax.php?action=kernel&p=image&src=WyJ3cC1jb250ZW50L3VwbG9hZHMvMjAyMi8wOC9wbGF0emhhbHRlci5wbmciLFtbImRvUmVzaXplIixbMTA4Nyw3OTcsMTA4Nyw3OTddXV0sMTY2MDU3MzQ2NF0%3D&file=d5%2Fplatzhalter d59ec634

Rental software one step ahead

You own a rental company or
rental business?

Rentware is the most modern Software as a Service (SaaS) solution for rental, simply booking software or booking calendar for both B2C and B2B rentals and also suitable for a mixture of both. Even free company or club internal rentals can be displayed.

So make online booking easier for you and your customers with Rentware – the most innovative cloud-based rental software. But we offer more than just a software. We are a strong, competent team with a lot of experience in the rental business and in software development in an owner-managed company based in Berlin and your partner for the digitalization of your business processes. We are happy to answer your questions, help you with the setup, give hints for the design of the processes, permanently develop further and help you whereever we can.

van rental show case mobile@2x 9e53a3d0
v2

Less effort
MORE CUSTOMERS

With our rental software for your website, you increase the utilization of your inventory while reducing the effort for order taking and processing.

Most of your customers don’t feel the need to call you or exchange emails – they want to find offers, see availability at a glance and most importantly: book and pay directly.

Our online booking software has been developed with the latest technology and according to the mobile first principle.

admin ajax.php?action=kernel&p=image&src=WyJ3cC1jb250ZW50L3VwbG9hZHMvMjAyMi8wOS93ZWJzaXRlLWludGVncmF0aW9uLWJvYXQtcmVudGFsLXNwcmVlYm9vdGVAMi5wbmciLFtbImRvUmVzaXplIixbMTA4MCwxNDQwLDEwODAsMTQ0MF1dXSwxNjYyOTg2OTE4XQ%3D%3D&file=44%2Fwebsite integration boat rental spreeboote%402 4458da80
v1
e1

Example boat rental
Spreeboote

For Spreeboote Berlin, the switch to Rentware as rental software has paid off since the beginning of 2018. The boat rental company with a great location on the Spree has relied on online bookability from the very beginning. In the Citymarina Berlin, the boats are ready for rental.

Our “Bundle” feature helps Spreeboote to increase occupancy in less booked periods. With the self-defined step “Catering” the rental of boats becomes a rental of experiences.

Renting is versatile –
just like our software

Generate more bookings directly from your website! With Rentware you use a rental software that only large booking platforms and rental companies with their own IT departments can afford. Take a look at our previous customers and convince yourself.

Any questions?
Let’s talk
or contact us by e-mail

Renting is extensive –
more time for the essentials

Your team and you are stressed because you have to serve your customers and at the same time give information about availability and prices by phone and take reservations? Oh yes, the rental contracts and invoices have to go out too! Oh no, now a rebooking as well.

Why not let our software and your customers do the “work”?

Become 24/7 online bookable for your customers. Allow your customers to rent without having to call or email. Use your valuable time to move your business forward.

admin ajax.php?action=kernel&p=image&src=WyJ3cC1jb250ZW50L3VwbG9hZHMvMjAyMi8wNC9yZW50d2FyZS1zb2x1dGlvbnMtYm9va2luZy1zcGxpdC1wYXltZW50LnBuZyIsW1siZG9SZXNpemUiLFs1MDIsNjcwLDUwMiw2NzBdXV0sMTY0OTkzMTcwNF0%3D&file=c7%2Frentware solutions booking split payment c7a5a3f6
v1
e1

Rentware was designed to make your daily work routine almost effortless.

With Rentware’s rental software, your customers can check availabilities and prices, reserve, book and pay easily and intuitively, anytime and anywhere.

You focus on on-site service and use Rentware to get the maximum revenue out of your business with smart pricing options.

rentware boat rental spreeboote@2x ff3ef90e
rentware testimonial frank 22f1d0d2
rentware rating google b18ea276

“[…] the simple bookability and the ingenious display of all free slots, also on smartphone and tablet, have significantly increased our utilization. The many options for differentiated pricing have also led to higher sales at busy times.”

— Frank Richert@Spreeboote

  • admin ajax.php?action=kernel&p=image&src=WyJ3cC1jb250ZW50L3VwbG9hZHMvMjAyMi8wNC9yZW50d2FyZS1zb2x1dGlvbnMtYm9va2luZy1zbG90cy5wbmciLFtbImRvUmVzaXplIixbNDUwLDYwMCw0NTAsNjAwXV1dLDE2NTAwMTM0Mzdd&file=a6%2Frentware solutions booking slots a6886992

    User Experience (UX)

    Take the next step towards an online booking system. We will be happy to advise you!
    • Mobile first
    • Live availability
    • Easy and complete integration into your websites
    • Individual booking route
    • Modern design

    • Extremely performant
    • Secure
    • Latest technology
  • admin ajax.php?action=kernel&p=image&src=WyJ3cC1jb250ZW50L3VwbG9hZHMvMjAyMi8wNC9yZW50d2FyZS1zb2x1dGlvbnMtbWFuYWdlbWVudC1kYW1hZ2UtaGFuZGxpbmcucG5nIixbWyJkb1Jlc2l6ZSIsWzUzMiw2MDAsNTMyLDYwMF1dXSwxNjUwMDEzNDQ2XQ%3D%3D&file=5a%2Frentware solutions management damage handling 5a704db5

    Development

    Our software designers and developers are very experienced and at the same time extremely innovative. We develop in Berlin and only with the latest technologies. Rentware has no limits.

    We continuously improve the booking software and add more features. With very few exceptions (special developments for individual customers or premium features), you receive new features automatically and free of charge. Optionally, we also do custom development for you, should your use case require it. 

    Everything is feasible. But not everything makes sense. We set the right priorities. UX and innovation.

  • admin ajax.php?action=kernel&p=image&src=WyJ3cC1jb250ZW50L3VwbG9hZHMvMjAyMi8wNC9yZW50d2FyZS1zb2x1dGlvbnMtb25saW5lLWNvbnZlcnNpb24tcmF0ZS5wbmciLFtbImRvUmVzaXplIixbNDkwLDYwMCw0OTAsNjAwXV1dLDE2NTAwMTM0Njhd&file=2f%2Frentware solutions online conversion rate 2f20975f

    Economic efficiency

    Just as in offline retail the location of the store is often crucial, online it depends on the quality and design of software or store solutions. Your website and your store system are your online store. Its quality decides whether you are successful – or not.

    With Rentware you get a solution with which you can optimally map your business model and your pricing and do not have to adapt to any software.

    More customers will rent or book online, add extras and willingly pay in full or at least pay in advance. Our pricing tool allows you to sell more in the low season and more expensive in the high season than your competitors. Your employees have less work – because the customers book themselves. Inspire your customers. Don’t choose just any software, choose Rentware.

    • More customers
    • Enthusiastic customers
    • Clever pricing, yield management
    • Automated processes
    • New marketing opportunities

What does it even mean when my website becomes bookable online? What do I have to pay attention to when renting or lending a software? How can I increase my turnover, how my utilization?  We clarify these and other questions for you in our blog.

Any questions?
Let's talk
or contact us by e-mail

Service providers and payment methods.

Convince your customers with direct payments, preferred by 83% of users. Read more about payment methods


Partners and technologies we use.

With a system built API-first and a maximally secure cloud-based database, you can protect your data and scale your business effortlessly.


Integration into your website with a few clicks.

With plugins for most popular building block systems, integration into most websites takes only a few minutes. Learn more

Company


  • Email:
Ernst-Augustin-Str. 12
12489 Berlin
Germany

© Rentware. All rights reserved.
Made with ❤️ by Rentware.
With people from 🇩🇪 🇵🇱 🇺🇦 🇷🇴

Alles einfach
online vermieten

funktioniert mit Rentware einfach, immer und überall. Egal ob Sie Boote, Bikes, Autos, Anhänger, Maschinen, Eventequipment, Kameras oder exotische Dinge vermieten oder einfach nur Termine für Events oder für die Nutzung von Flächen buchbar machen wollen, Rentware passt sich an Ihr Geschäft an.

Rentware Software for rental business shown on three standing mobile devices

Vermietsoftware weitergedacht

Sie betreiben ein Vermietungs­unternehmen oder Verleihgeschäft?

Rentware ist die modernste Software as a Service (SaaS) Lösung für Verleih bzw. Vermietung. Die Software ist auch als Buchungssoftware oder Buchungskalender für Termine und Events einsetzbar. Ob Ihr Geschäft im B2C oder B2B Bereich angesiedelt ist, oder eine Mischung aus beidem, ist dabei egal. Auch unternehmens- oder vereinsinterne Vermietungen ohne Mietgebühr können mit Rentware abgebildet werden.

Erleichtern Sie sich und Ihren Kunden das Onlinebuchen mit Rentware – der innovativsten, Cloud basierten Vermietungssoftware. Wir bieten mehr als nur eine Software. Wir sind ein starkes Team mit viel Erfahrung im Vermiet-Business und in der Softwareentwicklung in einem inhabergeführten Unternehmen mit Sitz in Berlin. Wir sind ihr Partner zur Digitalisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Wir beantworten gern Ihre Fragen, unterstützen bei der Einrichtung der Vermietsoftware, geben Tipps für die Gestaltung der Prozesse, entwickeln permanent weiter und helfen Ihnen, wo wir können.

website integration multiple booking de 8cdb401b
v2

Weniger Aufwand
mehr Kunden

Mit unserer Vermietsoftware für Ihre Webseite steigern Sie die Auslastung Ihres Inventars bei gleichzeitig verringertem Aufwand für die Auftragsannahme und -abwicklung.

Die meisten Ihrer Kunden haben nicht das Bedürfnis Sie anzurufen oder E-Mails auszutauschen – sie wollen Angebote finden, Verfügbarkeiten auf einen Blick erkennen und vor allem: Direkt buchen und bezahlen.

Unsere Online-Buchungssoftware ist mit neuester Technologie und nach dem Grundsatz mobile first entwickelt worden.

website integration boat rental spreeboote@2 b5d973e4
v1
e1

Beispiel Bootsverleih
Spreeboote

Für Spreeboote Berlin zahlt sich der Umstieg auf Rentware als Vermietsoftware seit Anfang 2018 aus. Der Bootsverleih mit zentraler Lage an der Spree hat von Anfang an auf Online-Buchbarkeit gesetzt.

Unsere “Bundle” Feature hilft Spreeboote dabei, die Auslastung durch Spezialangebote in weniger gebuchten Zeiträumen zu steigern. Mit dem Buchungsschritt “Catering” wird aus dem Verleih von Booten ein Anbieter von Erlebnissen.

Vermieten ist vielseitig
so wie unsere Buchungssoftware

Generieren Sie mehr Buchungen direkt über Ihre Webseite! Verwenden Sie mit Rentware eine Vermietsoftware, wie sie sich sonst nur große Buchungsplattfomen und Vermietunternehmen mit eigenen IT-Abteilungen leisten können. Schauen Sie sich unsere erfolgreichen Kunden an und überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Noch Fragen?
Lassen Sie uns reden
oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail

Vermieten leicht gemacht
mehr Zeit fürs Wesentliche

Ihr Team und Sie sind gestresst, weil Sie Ihre Kunden im Geschäft bedienen und zeitgleich telefonisch Auskunft zu Verfügbarkeiten und den Preisen erteilen und Reservierungen entgegennehmen müssen? Ach ja, die Mietverträge und Rechnungen müssen auch noch raus! Oh nein, jetzt auch noch eine Umbuchung.

Warum überlassen Sie nicht unserer Software und Ihren Kunden die “Arbeit”?
Werden Sie 24/7 online buchbar für Ihre Kunden. Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Kunden zu mieten, ohne anrufen oder Emails schreiben zu müssen. Nutzen Sie Ihre wertvolle Zeit, um Ihr Geschäft voranzubringen.

rentware solutions booking split payment 5aec1288
v1
e1

Rentware wurde entwickelt, um Ihren Arbeitsalltag durch Automatisierung zu vereinfachen.

Mit der Vermietsoftware von Rentware können Ihre Kunden einfach und intuitiv, immer und überall Verfüg­bar­keiten und Preise checken, reservieren, buchen und bezahlen.

Sie konzentrieren sich auf den Service vor Ort und nutzen Rentware, um mit cleveren Preis­gestaltungs­möglich­keiten den maximalen Umsatz aus Ihrem Geschäft herauszuholen.

rentware boat rental spreeboote@2x ff3ef90e
rentware testimonial frank 22f1d0d2
rentware rating google b18ea276

“[…] durch die einfache Buchbarkeit und die geniale Darstellung aller freien Slots auch auf Smartphone und Tablet konnte unsere Auslastung deutlich erhöht werden. Die vielen Möglichkeiten der differenzierten Preisgestaltung haben außerdem zu höheren Umsätzen in voll ausgelasteten Zeiten geführt.”

– Frank Richert, Inhaber von Spreeboote

  • admin ajax.php?action=kernel&p=image&src=WyJ3cC1jb250ZW50L3VwbG9hZHMvMjAyMi8wOC9yZW50d2FyZS1zb2x1dGlvbnMtYm9va2luZy1zbG90cy5wbmciLFtbImRvUmVzaXplIixbNDUwLDYwMCw0NTAsNjAwXV1dLDE2NjExNjgxMTFd&file=f3%2Frentware solutions booking slots f3fc55c8

    User Experience (UX)

    Wagen Sie den nächsten Schritt in Richtung Online Buchungssystem. Wir beraten Sie gern!
    • Mobile first
    • Live-Verfügbarkeit
    • Einfach und komplett in Ihre Webseiten integrierbar
    • Individuelle Buchungsstrecke
    • Modernstes Design
    • Extrem performant
    • Sicher
    • Neueste Technologie
  • admin ajax.php?action=kernel&p=image&src=WyJ3cC1jb250ZW50L3VwbG9hZHMvMjAyMi8wOC9yZW50d2FyZS1zb2x1dGlvbnMtbWFuYWdlbWVudC1kYW1hZ2UtaGFuZGxpbmcucG5nIixbWyJkb1Jlc2l6ZSIsWzUzMiw2MDAsNTMyLDYwMF1dXSwxNjYxMTY4MTMwXQ%3D%3D&file=11%2Frentware solutions management damage handling 11d68ccd

    Entwicklung

    Unsere Software-Designer und -Entwickler sind sehr erfahren und gleichzeitig extrem innovativ. Wir entwickeln in Berlin und nur mit den neuesten Technologien. Rentware wird nie fertig sein.

    Wir verbessern die Buchungssoftware kontinuierlich und bauen weitere Funktionen ein. Bis auf sehr wenige Ausnahmen (Spezialentwicklungen für einzelne Kunden oder Premium Features) erhalten Sie neue Features automatisch und kostenlos. Optional betreiben wir auch Individualentwicklung für Sie, sollte Ihr Usecase das erfordern.

    Alles ist machbar. Aber nicht alles ist sinnvoll. Wir setzen die richtigen Prioritäten. UX und Innovation.

  • admin ajax.php?action=kernel&p=image&src=WyJ3cC1jb250ZW50L3VwbG9hZHMvMjAyMi8wOC9yZW50d2FyZS1zb2x1dGlvbnMtb25saW5lLWNvbnZlcnNpb24tcmF0ZS5wbmciLFtbImRvUmVzaXplIixbNDkwLDYwMCw0OTAsNjAwXV1dLDE2NjExNjgxNTdd&file=db%2Frentware solutions online conversion rate db0f4793

    Wirtschaftlichkeit

    So wie im offline Einzelhandel oft die Lage des Geschäfts entscheidend ist, so kommt es Online auf die Qualität und das Design von Software oder Shoplösungen an. Ihre Webseite und Ihr Shopsystem sind Ihr online Ladengeschäft. Dessen Qualität entscheidet, ob Sie erfolgreich sind – oder nicht.

    Mit Rentware erhalten Sie eine Lösung, mit der Sie Ihr Geschäftsmodell und Ihr Pricing optimal abbilden und sich nicht an eine Software anpassen müssen.

    Es werden mehr Kunden online mieten oder buchen, Extras dazu nehmen und freiwillig voll zahlen oder zumindest anzahlen. Unser Pricingtool ermöglicht es Ihnen, in der Nebensaison mehr und in der Hauptsaison teurer zu vermieten als die Konkurrenz. Ihre Mitarbeiter haben weniger Arbeit – denn die Kunden buchen selbst. Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden. Entscheiden Sie sich nicht für irgendeine Software, sondern für Rentware.

    • Mehr Kunden
    • Begeisterte Kunden
    • Clevere Preisgestaltung, Yield Management
    • automatisierte Prozesse
    • neue Vermarktungsmöglichkeiten

Was bedeutet es überhaupt, wenn meine Website online buchbar wird? Worauf muss ich beim Vermieten oder Verleihen mit einer Software achten? Wie kann ich meinen Umsatz steigern, wie meine Auslastung?  Diese und andere Fragen klären wir für Sie in unserem Blog.

Noch Fragen?
Lassen Sie uns reden
oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail

Dienstanbieter und Zahlungsarten.

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Kunden online zu zahlen. Lesen Sie mehr über Zahlungsarten


Partner und Technologien, die wir verwenden.

Wir setzen auf fortschrittliche Technologien und die Möglichkeiten der Cloud. Über unsere API-Schnittstelle binden wir ausgewählte Services an. Ihre Daten sind sicher und Sie können mit uns skalieren.


Einbindung in Ihre Website mit wenigen Klicks.

Mit Plugins dauert eine Integration in Webseiten nur wenige Minuten. Konfigurieren Sie Funktionalität und Design ohne programmieren zu müssen. Mehr erfahren

Unternehmen


  • E-mail:
Ernst-Augustin-Str. 12
12489 Berlin
Germany

© Rentware. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Made with ❤️ by Rentware.
With people from 🇩🇪 🇵🇱 🇺🇦 🇷🇴